Ian Gillan - July 1969 to June 1973

Ian Gillan Fan Site
Lyrics Deep Purple. Тексты песен Deep Purple.

July 1969 to June 1973

Deep Purple Mk II.a     

People involved

Ritchie Blackmore (gtr); Ian Gillan (vcl); Roger Glover (bss); Jon Lord (kbr); Ian Paice (drm).

In comes a new singer and a new bass player, and the classic line-up is born. They managed four albums: Deep Purple in Rock (1970), Fireball (1971), Machine Head (1972) and Who Do We Think We Are (1973).


Albums & singles

See the Deep Purple Discography


    спонсор новостей

Rambler's Top100


Все права принадлежат Gillan.ru 2008 © 2024 - Неофициальный Российский сайт.