Ian Gillan - From April 1984 to April 1989

Ian Gillan Fan Site
Lyrics Deep Purple. Тексты песен Deep Purple.

From April 1984 to April 1989

Deep Purple Mk II.b   

People involved

Ritchie Blackmore (gtr); Ian Gillan (vcl); Roger Glover (bss); Jon Lord (kbr); Ian Paice (drm).

The classic line-up of Deep Purple is re-formed. They record two albums - Perfect Strangers (1984) and The House of Blue Light (1987) - before Gillan is kicked out.


Albums & singles

See the Deep Purple Discography


    спонсор новостей

Rambler's Top100


Все права принадлежат Gillan.ru 2008 © 2023 - Неофициальный Российский сайт.